KBS

Rescue The Future with NanoGirl

Spread the love
NanoGirl is back on KBS with me today & she has put together some supporting PDF’s (linked below). Join in with us as we talk about the slides & have lots of laughs along the way. With “The Great Reset” underway, what better time to hear Nano talk about rescuing our futures!

Kev Baker Show January 26 Slide 1

Kev Baker Show January 26 Slide 2

You can LISTEN LIVE over on Truth Frequency Radio from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 10pm UK …. CLICK HERE!

TFR is also available on TalkstreamLive… CLICK HERE!

About Author

Leave A Reply