KBS

If Not Now, When? … NanoGirl Show Notes March 9th 2021

Spread the love

Kev Baker Show March Slide 2 Kev Baker Show March Slide 2NanoGirl is back with us to talk about where we are going & more importantly how are we going to get there? Nano has put together some stunning slides that covers everything she has been keeping tabs on since her last visit. We will be talking about the latest COVID news, looking forward with some astrological updates & lots more!

Remember, these slides act as far more than just a visual aid for the show. We sometimes barely even scrap the surface on Nano’s updates & the slides can be a valuable research tool for you at home.

Tune in to the show LIVE on Truth Frequency Radio from 2pm PST | 5pm EST | 10pm UK. Also available on TalkstreamLive.

LISTEN LIVE – http://tfrlive.com/listen-live/
LISTEN LIVE & CHAT – http://tfrlive.com/chat/
Talkstream Live – https://www.talkstreamlive.com/

Kev Baker Show March Slide 1

Kev Baker Show March Slide 2

Due to the nature of the content discussed with NanoGirl we are no longer able to make the shows available on YouTube. We do however upload some of the shows over on the KBS Bitchute channel along with other content that is no longer suitable for YouTube.

At Truth Frequency Radio we are free to discuss what we like & all the opinions aired belong to the hosts/guests are welcomed, free from the censorship that is running wild on other parts of the internet. All of the 1400+ episodes of KBS are available at Truth Frequency Radio & with archives for over 30 more shows on TFR, now is the time to consider becoming a member & supporting a network that defends free speech.

 

 

About Author

Leave A Reply